New Lifetime Members

The following alumni and friends made a commitment to the future of the UM Alumni Association by becoming lifetime members. You can join them by calling 877-862-5867 or by visiting our website: The Alumni Association thanks them for their support. This list includes all new lifetime members through Aug. 6, 2018.

Gene Bilodeau ’79, Rapid City, SD
Thomas Bisom ’18, Helena
Charles Carr ’97, Anchorage, AK
Devin Egan ’06, Las Vegas, NV
Andrew Keller ’15, Missoula
Steven ’77 and Sandy Prater Kratville ’89, Missoula
Madeline Matia ’17, San Francisco, CA
Jeffery ’00 and Stefany Northcutt, Redmond, WA
Rebecca Power ’09, Bonner
Nathaniel Smith ’18, Moab, UT
Rachel Steffen ’18, Kalispell
Susan ’86, J.D. ’89, and Brett Swimley, Bozeman
Edith Atkinson Wylie ’34, Bigfork