New Lifetime Members

The following alumni and friends made a commitment to the future of the UM Alumni Association by becoming lifetime members. You can join them by calling 877-862-5867 or by visiting our website: The Alumni Association thanks them for their support. This list includes all new lifetime members through March 16, 2015.

Terry Egan ’77 and Kenneth Egan, M.A. ’78, Missoula

Nancy Errebo ’69, Missoula

Kerry Hallin ’80, Missoula

Dale P. Henderson ’75, San Clemente, CA

Richard Kaudy ’76 and Terrilou Hansen ’76, M.S. ’79, Littleton, CO

Brittney Kuntz ’13, Great Falls

Bridgett Lyons ’04, New York, NY

Walter Muralt ’89, Missoula

Milton Parsons ’66, Pine, CO

Sharon Potenza ’68, Townsend

Ronald Ramsbacher ’86 and Valarie Ramsbacher ’88, ’95, Missoula

Richard Scharfe ’69 and Vicky Hammond, Missoula

Edward Schmoll ’71, M.A. ’78, Fargo, ND

Thomas Stocking ’73, Missoula

Poppy Wilson ’05, Hauser, ID

Donald Witmer, M.B.A. ’83, Paso Robles, CA