Paula Short '93


Jenny Lavey M.A. '11


Shauna Layton

Photo Editor

Todd Goodrich ‘88 


University Relations 
Brantly Hall 203
Missoula, MT. 59801

Editorial Team

Courtney Brockman '17
Breanna McCabe '09
Jennifer Sauer '01
Cary Shimek

Advisory Board

Cathy Cole
Denise Dowling ‘82
Peggy Kuhr '73
Jed Liston ’82 M.Ed. ‘00
Ginny Merriam ‘86
Heather Rue
Paula Short '93
Carol Williams ‘65
Kurt Wilson ‘83 

Letters: The Montanan welcomes letters to to the editor. Please sign and include your graduating year or years of attendance, home address and phone number or email address to:  

Email the Montanan

Editorial Offices

University Relations
203 Brantly Hall
University of Montana
Missoula, MT 59812-7642
(406) 243-2488

The Montanan is produced by University Relations. It is published three times a year by the University of Montana for its alumni and friends.